866-939-5267

0 item(s) in My Cart

Reviews Written By Confectiious

Reviews written:
9
Helpful votes:
1

< Return to product detail page

  • Gummy Bear Squeezable Nightlight - Red

    Gummy Bear Squeezable Nightlight - Red

    Price
    $30.00
    5 stars
    Awesome!
    July 1, 2014
    I bought this for my one year old son as a nightlight and he loves it. Two of my nephews also loved it, so I bought one for each of them, as well. They are a family favourite now and we even take them on camping trips!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Dylan's Candy Bar Filled Gummy Bear Container - Green

    Dylan's Candy Bar Filled Gummy Bear Container - Green

    Price
    $24.00
    5 stars
    Beary cute!
    February 15, 2014
    This filled gummy bear is adorable and once you've finished your gummy treats, it can be used as a bank! My son loved his so much that we have begun collecting the different colours!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Dylan's Candy Bar Chocolate Covered Animal Crackers

    Dylan's Candy Bar Chocolate Covered Animal Crackers

    Price
    5 stars
    Too cute!
    February 15, 2014
    These chocolate covered crackers are great for kids and adults alike! I got a box for my niece and my nephew and after they ate the crackers they used the box for pencils and crayons. Win, win!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Dylan's Candy Bar Biscuit Tin

    Dylan's Candy Bar Biscuit Tin

    Price
    $18.00
    5 stars
    Wonderful!
    February 15, 2014
    The tin is beautiful and the chocolate biscuits are so delicious. This set would be perfect as a gift or for your own tea or coffee!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Dylan's Candy Bar Hot Chocolate Mug Set

    Dylan's Candy Bar Hot Chocolate Mug Set

    Price
    5 stars
    Cocoa-licious!
    January 20, 2014
    I got this as a gift and I love it. The chocolate bars are delicious, especially the s'mores one, the cocoa is rich and creamy, and the cup is beautiful long after the sweets are gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Dylan's Candy Bar Striped Round Pretzel Tower

    Dylan's Candy Bar Striped Round Pretzel Tower

    Price
    5 stars
    Soooo good!
    January 10, 2014
    I love, love, love these pretzels! The white chocolate are my favourite, but they are both delicious. And... the box they come in is so cute on the shelf in my kitchen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Candy Crush Mixed Fruit Gummies Box

    Candy Crush Mixed Fruit Gummies Box

    Price
    $4.00

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Candy Crazed
    January 10, 2014
    As if playing Candy Crush wasn't delicious enough, now you can eat it, too! These little gummies are so tasty and so much fun for a fan of the popular game. Too cute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Dylan's Candy Bar Logo Pullover - Youth

    Dylan's Candy Bar Logo Pullover - Youth

    Price
    $44.00
    5 stars
    Fashionably Delicious
    January 10, 2014
    I got this in black- it is comfy, true to size, and great quality. I love it so much that I am going to get it in pink as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Dylan's Candy Bar Hot Cocoa Collection

    Dylan's Candy Bar Hot Cocoa Collection

    Price
    5 stars
    Oh, so sweet!
    January 10, 2014
    I got this cocoa as a Christmas gift and I loved it. Generally, it is better to give than to receive, but Dylan's makes that difficult!

    Was this review helpful to you?